SUBSCRIBE NOW

Stay up to date on events and locations in varying Spots locations

Trending News

Trending News

Interact With Local Communities In Real Time

Spots is an integrated map which allows you to explore local events and chat with the community around you.  You can speak with people in your area through the city chats, find out nearby events, and even get discounted tickets for the most talked about events near you!

Start Chatting And Discover Local Events

MEET THE TEAM

Yanni Barghouty

CEO

yanni@tryspots.com

Birthday: May 14, 1994

 

“My job is making the vision and ensuring we achieve the goals to get there”

Walter Seals

Co-Founder & CFO

walter@tryspot.com

Birthday: January 6, 1994

“What growth objectives can I help you with today?”

 

 

Emma Grace

Creative Content Developer

emma@tryspots.com

Birthday: November 7, 1997

“My job is keeping Eddie on his toes.”

 

 

Lucas Parker

Head Of Creative Marketing

lucas.parker@tryspots.com

Birthday: April 9, 1994

“Just a crazy ole man with a big ole computer”

 

 

Eduoardo Moauro

Outreach & Partnerships Lead

eduoardo@tryspots.com

Birthday: September 18, 1994

 

“My job is mostly just keeping Emma at bay”

Omid Mojtahedi

Co-founder & Interim CEO

omid@tryspots.com

Birthday: January 1, 1994

“I’m the liaison between the development team and the other aspects which form a cohesive product for our users.”

Henok Kelete

Head Of Business Development

henok@tryspots.com

Birthday: January 22, 1994

“I work with businesses, brands, creators, and influencers that represent their communities on Spots.”

The Spots Head

Company Mascot

report@tryspots.com

May 15, 2016

“I am the company.”